The Golf Foundation,
Ambition Broxbourne Business Centre,
Pindar Road,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 0FJ

Tel: +44 (0)1992 449830

https://golf-foundation.org

Chief Executive: Brendon Pyle

Registered office at the above address. Incorporated in England.
Registration No.: 519615. Charity No.: 285917. VAT No.: 790246815
Scottish Registered Charity No. SC049780

Development Department

Head of Development: Martin Crowder martin@golf-foundation.org

Unleash Your Drive Manager: Andy Leigh andy@golf-foundation.org

North East - Durham, Northumberland, Yorkshire
Contact: Ian Harvey
Mobile: 07818 575977
ian@golf-foundation.org

North West - Cheshire, Cumbria, Isle of Man, Lancashire
Contact: Gavin Forsyth
Mobile: 07765 258770
gavin@golf-foundation.org

West Midlands - Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire
Contact: Alice Lowe
Mobile: 07824 552663
alice@golf-foundation.org

East Midlands - Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire
Contact: Stacey McNicholas
Mobile: 07818 575990
stacey@golf-foundation.org

East - Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk
Contact: Daisy Brierley
Mobile: 07590 893299 
daisy@golf-foundation.org

South East  - Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex & Channel Islands
Contact: Mike Hollis 
Mobile: 07765 258110
mike.h@golf-foundation.org

South West - Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire
Contact: Tom Sparks
Mobile: 07765 258990
tom@golf-foundation.org

Special Project Officer  
Contact: Katie Moggan
Mobile: 07917 334976
katie@golf-foundation.org

Marketing & Central Services Departments

Head of Marketing and Digital Manager: Mark Coughlan mark.coughlan@golf-foundation.org

Communications Officer
Contact:
 Joan McCrohan
Phone: 01992 449 830
joan@golf-foundation.org

Reception/Administrator/Junior Golf Passport/HSBC Golf Roots Centre Administrator
Contact:
 Linda Bird
Phone: 01992 449 830
linda@golf-foundation.org

Fundraising 

Head of Fundraising: Vanessa Bell 
vanessa@golf-foundation.org
Phone: 01992 449 830

Fundraising & Digital Assistant: Joseph Oliver
joseph@golf-foundation.org
Phone: 01992 449 830

Finance Department

Head of Finance: Mark Cooke
Phone 01992 449 830
mark.cooke@golf-foundation.org

Finance Officer
Contact: Paula Williams
Phone: 01992 449 830
paula@golf-foundation.org

Wales Golf

Chief Executive 
Contact: Hannah McAllister
Phone: 01633 436040
hannah.mcallister@walesgolf.org

Director of Golf Development 
Contact: Zoe Thacker
Phone: 01633 436040
zoe.thacker@walesgolf.org

North Wales - Gwynedd, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Anglesey, North Powys, Clywd
Contact: Kim Ellis - Community Golf Development Co-ordinator (North)
Mobile: 07713852079
kim.ellis@walesgolf.org

Contact: Simon Lu, Women and Girls Co-ordinator
Mobile: 07760 333 331
simon.lu@walesgolf.org

Mid and West Wales Swansea, Carmarthen, Powys, Ceredigion
Contact: Theo Baker - Regional Club Development Officer (West & mid Wales)
Mobile: 07837 689797
theo.baker@walesgolf.org

West & Mid Wales  
Contact: Daniel Jakeway - Community Development Officer 
Mobile:  07749418351 
daniel.jakeway@walesgolf.org